WP WebinarSystem Pro - en to ko translation catalogue (530 entries)

en: "From" Email Address
ko: “From” 이메일 주소

en: "From" Name
ko: “From” 이름

en: %s list
ko: %s 리스트

en: <b>Date:</b>
ko: <b>날짜 :</b>

en: <b>Time:</b>
ko: <b>시간 :</b>

en: <b>Timezone:</b>
ko: <b>시간대 :</b>

en: <b>Webinar name:</b>
ko: <b>Webinar 제목:</b>

en: AWeber List
ko: AWeber 리스트

en: Access
ko: 접근권한

en: Access Control Bar
ko: 콘트롤바 접근

en: Action Box
ko: 액션 박스

en: Activate CTA
ko: CTA 활성화

en: Activate for
ko: 활성화 대상 :

en: Activated sites
ko: 활성화된 사이트

en: Active Plugins (
ko: 활성화된 플러그인 (

en: ActiveCampaign API Key
ko: ActiveCampaign API 키

en: Add New Webinar
ko: 신규 웨비나 추가

en: Add To Your Calendar
ko: 캘린더에 추가하기

en: Add a Webinar to send a preview email.
ko: 미리보기 이메일을 보낼 웨비나를 추가

en: Add another time
ko: 다른 시간 추가

en: Add code in &lt;body&gt;
ko: &lt;body&gt; 영역에 코드 추가

en: Add code in &lt;head&gt;
ko: &lt;head&gt; 영역에 코드 추가

en: Admin Email Address
ko: Admin 이메일 주소

en: Admin email
ko: Admin 이메일

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: After amount of time
ko: 특정 시간 이후 표시

en: After registering attendees will be taken to a custom confirmation page
ko: 사전등록 이후 커스텀 등록확인 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Are you sure to delete selected chat messages?
ko: 정말 선택하신 웨비나의 모든 채팅 메시지를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to clear selected questions?
ko: 정말 선택하신 질문들을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Ask Question!
ko: 질문을 남기세요!

en: Ask your question!
ko: 질문을 남기세요!

en: Attend Webinar
ko: 웨비나 참석하기

en: Attended
ko: 참석함

en: Attendee Lists
ko: 참석자 리스트

en: Attendees
ko: 참가자

en: Available Shortcodes:
ko: 유효한 Shortcodes:

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 컬러

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 컬러

en: Background Color of Button
ko: 버튼의 배경색

en: Background color
ko: 배경 컬러

en: Background image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Base color
ko: 기본 컬러

en: Body Background color
ko: 본문 배경 컬러

en: Body Text color
ko: 본문 텍스트 컬러

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 컬러

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 컬러

en: Border Radius
ko: 테두리 반경

en: Border color
ko: 테두리 컬러

en: Border color-1
ko: 테두리 컬러 - 1

en: Border color-2
ko: 테두리 컬러 - 2

en: Button Background Color
ko: 버튼 배경 컬러

en: Button Background color
ko: 버튼 배경 컬러

en: Button Border Color
ko: 버튼 테두리 컬러

en: Button Border color
ko: 버튼 테두리 컬러

en: Button Hover Background Color
ko: 버튼 Hover 배경 컬러

en: Button Hover Border Color
ko: 버튼 Hover 테두리 컬러

en: Button Hover Text color
ko: 버튼 Hover 텍스트 컬러

en: Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button Text color
ko: 버튼 텍스트 컬러

en: Button URL
ko: 버튼 URL

en: Button color
ko: 버튼 컬러

en: Buy a webinar ticket
ko: 웨비나 티켓을 구매하세요.

en: CTA Button Text
ko: CTA 버튼 텍스트

en: CTA Content
ko: CTA 콘텐츠

en: CTA Type
ko: CTA 타입

en: Calendar
ko: 캘린더

en: Change WebinarSystem Settings
ko: WebinarSystem 설정 변경

en: Chat box
ko: Chat Box

en: Chatbox tab
ko: 채팅박스 탭

en: Chatlog
ko: 채팅이력

en: Chatlog is empty for this webinar
ko: 본 웨비나의 채팅이력은 없습니다

en: Chatlogs
ko: 채팅이력

en: Check Box
ko: 체크박스

en: Choose Unsusbscribe Page
ko: 구독취소 페이지 선택

en: Clear all Raised Hands
ko: 모든 Raised Hands 삭제

en: Clear all the chat messages for this webinar?
ko: 웨비나의 모든 채팅 메시지를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Click Export to download backup of current webinar settings. Upload your already exported file to Import section to apply settings from other webinar.
ko: Export를 클릭하면 현재 웨비나 설정을 다운로드 받을 수 있습니다. 기존에 다운로드 받은 화일을 업로드 하여 다른 웨비나에 적용시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Click here
ko: 여기를 클릭

en: Closed
ko: 종료

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Content
ko: 본문 내용

en: Content text color
ko: 내용 텍스트 컬러

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Controls will stay visible for webinar host, but will be hidden for your attendees
ko: 웨비나 호스트에게는 계속해서 보여지나, 참석자들에게는 숨김처리 됩니다.

en: Copied!
ko: 복사됨!

en: Couldn't determine PHP version because phpversion() doesn't exist.
ko: Couldn’t determine PHP version because phpversion() doesn’t exist.

en: Countdown
ko: 카운트다운

en: Countdown Page
ko: 카운트다운 페이지

en: Countdown Page Background Image
ko: 카운트다운 페이지 배경 이미지

en: Create Now
ko: 바로 생성

en: Create Webinars
ko: 웨비나 생성

en: Custom  Fields
ko: 커스텀 필드

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date/Time Color
ko: 날짜/시간 컬러

en: Date:
ko: 날짜 :

en: Deactivate license
ko: 라이센스 비활성화하기

en: Default Timezone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Default mail provider
ko: 기본 메일 제공자

en: Description
ko: 개요

en: Description Text color
ko: 개요영역 텍스트 컬러

en: Description Title Background color
ko: 개요 타이틀 배경 컬러

en: Description Title Text color
ko: 개요 타이틀 텍스트 컬러

en: Description background color
ko: 개요영역 배경 컬러

en: Description border color
ko: 개요영역 테두리 컬러

en: Description color
ko: 개요영역 컬러

en: Description text color
ko: 개요영역 텍스트 컬러

en: Disable Confirmation
ko: 등록확인 비활성화

en: Disable registration
ko: 등록 비활성화 하기

en: Disable the confirmation page and send newly registered attendees directly to the webinar
ko: 등록 확인 페이지를 비활성화 후 신규 등록자를 웨비나 페이지로 바로 이동 시킵니다.

en: Drip API Key
ko: Drip API 키

en: Drip Accounts
ko: Drip 계정

en: Drip Campaigns
ko: Drip 캠페인

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Duplicate this Webinar
ko: 현재 웨비나 복제하기

en: Edit Webinar
ko: 웨비나 수정

en: Email Body Background color
ko: 이메일 본문 배경 컬러

en: Email Body Text color
ko: 이메일 본문 텍스트 컬러

en: Email Footer Text
ko: 이메일 Footer 텍스트

en: Email Head
ko: 이메일 상단

en: Email Sender Options
ko: 이메일 발송 옵션

en: Email Template
ko: 이메일 양식

en: Email options
ko: 이메일 옵션

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 활성화

en: Enable GDPR Opt-in for Non-Paid webinars
ko: 무료 웨비나에 GDPR 활성화 하기

en: Enable GDPR Opt-in for Paid webinars
ko: 유료 웨비나에 GDPR 활성화 하기

en: Enable Sound
ko: 오디오 활성화

en: Enable this reminder?
ko: 알림 기능을 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enormail API Key
ko: Enormail API 키

en: Enormail list
ko: Enormail 리스트

en: Enter user ID. (You can add multiple user ID's. ID separated by comma).
ko: 사용자 ID 를 입력 하세요. (콤마를 사용하여 여러개의 ID를 추가할 수 있습니다.)

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File URL
ko: 파일 URL

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Font color
ko: 폰트 컬러

en: Footer Text
ko: Footer 텍스트

en: Form & Tab Layout
ko: 폼 & 탭 레이아웃

en: Free Sign Up:
ko: 무료 가입

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: GDPR Opt-in
ko: GDPR

en: GDPR Opt-in Text
ko: GDPR 텍스트

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Get System Report
ko: System 리포트 보기

en: GetResponse list
ko: GetResponse 리스트

en: Getresponse API Key
ko: Getresponse API 키

en: Go to Webinar
ko: 웨비나 페이지로 이동하기

en: HLS Server URL
ko: HLS 서버 URL

en: Hand button Active color
ko: 핸드 버튼 Active 컬러

en: Hand button color
ko: 핸드 버튼 컬러

en: Hand button hover color
ko: 핸드 버튼 hover 컬러

en: Header Background color
ko: 상단 배경 컬러

en: Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Header Text color
ko: 상단 텍스트 컬러

en: Here is the webinar URL...
ko: 웨비나 URL은 다음과 같습니다…

en: Hi
ko: 안녕하세요

en: Hide Login Form
ko: 로그인 폼 숨기기

en: Hide Registration Form
ko: 등록하기 폼 숨기기

en: Hide Title
ko: 타이틀 숨기기

en: Host | Hosts
ko[0]: 개설자

en: Host & Description Box
ko: 호스트 & 개요 박스

en: Host Names
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Host Text color
ko: 호스트 텍스트 컬러

en: Host Title Background color
ko: 호스트 타이틀 영역 배경 컬러

en: Host Title Text color
ko: 호스트 타이틀 텍스트 컬러

en: Host and Description Box
ko: 호스트 및 상세설명 박스

en: Hover Color
ko: Hover 컬러

en: Hover Text Color
ko: Hover 텍스트 컬러

en: Howdy
ko: 안녕

en: Howdy,
ko: 안녕,

en: I agree my personal information will be stored on your website for the use of this webinar and to send me notifications about the event
ko: 본 웹사이트에 개인정보를 제공하는데 동의하며, 웨비나 이벤트에 알림을 받는 것에 동의 합니다.

en: If you can't see the link, please visit:
ko: 링크가 보이지 않는 경우, 다음 페이지를 방문 :

en: If you have an Agency license, it will be applied for all websites.
ko: 만약 Agency 라이센스를 사용하시면, 모든 웹사이트에 반영 됩니다.

en: Iframe Source URL
ko: Iframe 소스 URL

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Image URL (Eg: https://example.com/images/the_image.jpg)
ko: 이미지 URL (예: https://example.com/images/the_image.jpg)

en: Incentive Box
ko: 인센티브 박스

en: Incentive Title
ko: 인센티브 타이틀

en: Incentive box content
ko: 인센티브 박스 내용

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Input Field
ko: 입력필드

en: Integrations
ko: 통합

en: Invalid %s API KEY and URL.
ko: 유효하지 않은 %s API KEY 와 URL.

en: Invalid API credentials.
ko: 유효하지 않은 API 인증.

en: Invalid Drip API key. To fix, please visit <a href="%s">WebinarSystem Settings</a>.
ko: 유효하지 않은 Drip API 키 입니다. 수정을 하시려면 <a href=“%s”>WebinarSystem Settings</a> 페이지를 방문 하세요.

en: Invalid Enormail API key. To fix, please visit <a href="%s">WebinarSystem Settings</a>.
ko: 유효하지 않은 Enormail API 키 입니다. 수정을 하시려면 <a href=“%s”>WebinarSystem Settings</a> 페이지를 방문 하세요.

en: Invalid Getresponse API key. To fix, please visit <a href="%s">WebinarSystem Settings</a>.
ko: 유효하지 않은 Getresponse API 키입니다.  수정 하시려면 <a href=“%s”>WebinarSysteem Settings</a>을 방문하세요.

en: Invalid MailChimp API key. To fix, please visit <a href="%s">WebinarSystem Settings</a>.
ko: 유효하지 않은 MailChimp API 키 입니다. 수정하시려면 <a href=“%s”>WebinarSystem Settings</a>페이지를 방문하세요.

en: Invalid api key!
ko: 유효하지 않은 API 키!

en: Invalid webinar id.
ko: 유효하지 않은 웨비나 id.

en: It's best to host your video file outside your website to save bandwidth.
ko: 네트워크 트래픽 절감을 위해 동영상 파일은 웹사이트 외부에서 제공 받는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Join Webinar in Progress...
ko: 웨비나 참여하기

en: Just a second, we are starting the broadcast. This page will refresh automatically...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주세요, 방금 방송이 시작 되었습니다. 본 페이지는 자동으로 새로고침 됩니다.

en: Just in time
ko: 특정시간

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Leave blank to show all recurring times
ko: 공란으로 둘 경우 모든 시간대가 표시됩니다

en: License Key
ko: 라이센스 키

en: Link above Text Color
ko: 상단 링크 텍스트 컬러

en: Link below Text Color
ko: 하단 링크 텍스트 컬러

en: Live Chat
ko: 실시간 채팅

en: Live Chatbox
ko: 채팅박스

en: Live Page
ko: 라이브 페이지

en: Live chatbox
ko: 실시간 채팅박스

en: Loading available timeslots...
ko: 가능한 시간대를 로딩중…

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login Button Text
ko: 로그인 버튼 텍스트

en: Login Tab
ko: 로그인 탭

en: Login Tab Text
ko: 로그인 탭 텍스트

en: Login Text
ko: 로그인 텍스트

en: Login Title
ko: 로그인 타이틀

en: MailChimp API Key
ko: MailChimp API 키

en: Mailchimp list
ko: Mailchimp 리스트

en: Mailinglist
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: Mailinglist providers
ko: 메일링 리스트 제공자

en: Mailpoet list
ko: Mailpoet 리스트

en: Mailpoet3 list
ko: Mailpoet3 리스트

en: Make Webinar only accessible for :
ko: 웨비나 접속 허용 대상 :

en: Make sure to join the webinar via this link:
ko: 다음 링크를 통해 접속하실 수 있습니다. 링크 :

en: Manage Chatlogs
ko: 채팅이력 관리

en: Manage Profile
ko: 프로파일 관리

en: Manage Questions
ko: 질문 관리

en: Manage Subscribers
ko: 구독자 관리

en: Manual
ko: 수동설정

en: Max Upload Size
ko: 최대 업로드 사이즈

en: Member Level
ko: Member 레벨

en: Member Levels
ko: Member 레벨

en: Message Center
ko: 메신저 센터

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: My Questions
ko: 내 질문들

en: My Webinar Tickets
ko: 나의 웨비나 티켓

en: MySQL Version
ko: MySQL 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New Registration
ko: 신규 등록

en: New Registration Options
ko: 신규 등록 옵션

en: New Webinar
ko: 신규 웨비나

en: New message
ko: 새로운 메시지

en: New webinar
ko: 신규 웨비나

en: No Attendees :(
ko: 참석자 없음 :(

en: Now you completed the aWeber authentication. For changes Go to <a href="%s">WebinarSysteem Settings</a>.
ko: aWeber 인증이 완료 되었습니다. 수정하시려면 <a href=“%s”>WebinarSysteem Settings</a>을 방문하세요

en: Of course we will handle your data safely.
ko: 입력하신 데이타는 모두 안전하게 보관 됩니다.

en: Once 5 minutes
ko: 매 5분 마다

en: One time
ko: 일회성

en: One time registration
ko: 일회성 등록하기

en: Only runs on
ko: 다음 환경에서만 동작 :

en: Only use this generated link for test purposes
ko: 생성된 링크는 테스트 용도로만 사용합니다

en: PHP Memory Limit
ko: PHP 메모리 한계

en: PHP Version
ko: PHP 버전

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Page Background color
ko: 페이지 배경 컬러

en: Page Background image
ko: 페이지 배경 이미지

en: Paid webinar?
ko: 유료 웨비나?

en: Paste Vimeo video ID here (Eg: 129673042)
ko: Vimeo 동영상 ID를 여기에 입력하세요 (예: 129673042))

en: Paste Vimeo video ID here (Eg: 129673042))
ko: Vimeo 동영상 ID를 여기에 붙여 넣으세요 (예: 129673042))

en: Paste Youtube URL here (Eg: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TkgTEfx9XM OR http://youtu.be/CqlB2SiG-ac)
ko: Youtube 동영상 URL 을 여기에 붙여 넣으세요 (예: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TkgTEfx9XM 또는 http://youtu.be/CqlB2SiG-ac)

en: Paste Youtube URL here (Eg: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TkgTEfx9XM)
ko: Youtube 동영상 URL을 여기에 입력하세요 (예: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TkgTEfx9XM)

en: Paste Youtube/Hangouts URL here (Eg: %s OR %s)
ko: Youtube/Hangouts URL 을 여기에 입력하세요 (예: %s 또는 %s)

en: Phone Field
ko: 연락처필드

en: Please %senter your license key%s to activate WebinarSystem plugin!
ko: WebinarSystem 플러그인을 활성화 하기 위해 %s 라이센스 키 %s 를 입력 하시기 바랍니다!

en: Please add both API KEY and URL
ko: API KEY 와 URL을 모두 추가 하시기 바랍니다

en: Please add webinars to listup.
ko: 목록에 웨비나를 추가하세요.

en: Please check the box to proceed further.
ko: 진행을 위해서 박스를 체크 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please come back at this time. Thank you for your patience
ko: 잠시 후에 재접속 해주시기 바랍니다. 양해 부탁드립니다.

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
ko: 본 정보를 기술지원팀에 보낼때 복사 후 붙여 넣기 하시기 바랍니다.  관련정보:

en: Please enter valid name and email to add new attendee.
ko: 새로운 참석자 추가를 위해서는 유효한 이름과 이메일을 입력해 주세요.

en: Please enter your email.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your name.
ko: 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please install and configure the 'WooCommerce Memberships' plugin to use this functionality.
ko: 본 기능을 사용하기 위해서는  ‘WooCommerce Memberships’를 설치 후 설정 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please install/activate WooCommerce first to integrate with WebinarSystem. You can find WooCommerce <a href="%s" class="thickbox" aria-label="Download WooCommerce for WebinarSystem" data-title="WooCommerce">here</a>.
ko: 먼저 WooCommerce 를 WebinarSystem 에 설치 및 활성화 하시기 바랍니다. WooCommerce는 <a href=“%s” class=“thickbox” aria-label=“Download WooCommerce for WebinarSystem” data-title=“WooCommerce”>여기에서</a>다운로드 하실 수 있습니다.

en: Please register before login.
ko: 로그인 전에 등록을 해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please save your webinar first before previewing.
ko: 미리보기 전에 먼저 웨비나를 저장하세요.

en: Please select a Day.
ko: 날짜를 선택하세요.

en: Please select a time.
ko: 시간을 선택하세요.

en: Please visit <a href="%s">WebinarSystem Settings</a> to fix.
ko: 수정하시려면 <a href=“%s”>WebinarSystem Settings</a> 페이지를 방문 하세요.

en: Please wait..
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: Plugin Environment
ko: Plugin 환경

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Prevent info emails
ko: info 메일 금지

en: Prevent users from registering when they use an info email addresses
ko: info 메일 주소를 사용할 경우 등록 금지하기

en: Preview Page
ko: 미리보기 페이지

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Private Questions
ko: 비공개 질문

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Question Box
ko: 질문 박스

en: Question from
ko: 질문자 :

en: Questionbox tab
ko: 질문 탭

en: Questions
ko: 질문

en: RTMP Server URL
ko: RTMP 서버 URL

en: Reconfigure
ko: 재설정

en: Recurring
ko: 반복

en: Recurring Time(s)
ko: 반복할 시간대

en: Recurring on every
ko: 매일 반복하기

en: Redirect
ko: 리다이렉트

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Register Footer
ko: 동록하기 Footer

en: Register Tab
ko: 등록하기 탭

en: Register Tab Text
ko: 등록하기 탭 텍스트

en: Register Text
ko: 등록하기 텍스트

en: Register Title
ko: 등록하기 타이틀

en: Registered For
ko: 등록 웨비나 일정

en: Registered On
ko: 등록 일시

en: Registration Confirmation
ko: 등록 확인

en: Registration Confirmation Email
ko: 등록 확인 메일

en: Registration Page
ko: 등록 페이지

en: Registration Page Background Image
ko: 등록 페이지 배경 이미지

en: Registration Page Image
ko: 등록페이지 이미지

en: Registration Page Video Image
ko: 등록페이지 동영상 이미지

en: Registration Widgets
ko: 등록페이지 위젯

en: Registration is closed for this webinar.
ko: 본 웨비나 등록은 종료 되었습니다.

en: Registrations
ko: 등록현황

en: Remind Yourself Of The Event
ko: 이벤트 알람 설정하기

en: Reminder
ko: 알람

en: Reminder Webinar Starting
ko: 웨비나 시작 알림

en: Reminder day before Webinar
ko: 웨비나 하루 전 알림

en: Reminder day before Webinar
ko: 웨비나 하루 전 알림

en: Reminder one hour before Webinar
ko: 웨비나 1 시간 전 알림

en: Reminder one hour before Webinar
ko: 웨비나 1 시간 전 알림

en: Reminder when Webinar starts
ko: 웨비나 시작 알림

en: Remove
ko: 삭제하기

en: Replay
ko: 웨비나 다시보기

en: Replay Page
ko: 다시보기 페이지

en: Replay Page Background Image
ko: 다시보기 페이지 배경 이미지

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Reset Default Template
ko: 기본 템플릿 초기화

en: Right Now
ko: 지금 바로

en: Roles & Permissions
ko: 역할 및 권한

en: SUHOSIN Installed
ko: SUHOSIN 설치됨

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save and bookmark this URL so you can get access to the webinar...
ko: 웨비나에 접속하기 위해서는 본 URL 을 저장하고 북마크 하시기 바랍니다.

en: See you later!
ko: 곧 다시 뵙겠습니다

en: See you then!
ko: 곧 다시 뵙겠습니다

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Select a campaign..
ko: 캠페인을 선택하세요..

en: Select a day
ko: 날짜를 선택하세요

en: Select a day first
ko: 날짜를 먼저 선택하세요

en: Select a day to watch.
ko: 시청할 날짜를 선택하세요.

en: Select a list..
ko: 리스트 선택..

en: Select a time
ko: 시간을 선택하세요

en: Select a time to watch.
ko: 시청할 시간을 선택 하세요.

en: Select an account..
ko: 계정을 선택하세요..

en: Select webinar to view attendees for active webinars
ko: 활성화된 웨비나의 참석자를 보시려면 웨비나를 선택하세요

en: Select webinar to view questions for active webinars
ko: 현재 진행 중인 웨비나 중 질문 내용을 보고 싶은 웨비나를 선택하세요

en: Send Preview
ko: 미리보기 보내기

en: Send Webinar Replay Link
ko: 웨비나 다시보기 링크 보내기

en: Send an email on every question
ko: 모든 질문에 대해 메일 보내기

en: Send webinar confirmation e-mail to attendee?
ko: 참석자들에게 확인 메일을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Sender email
ko: 발신자 이메일

en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Separate each by commas
ko: 각각 콤마 사용해서 분리 하세요

en: Server Environment
ko: Server 환경

en: Server Info
ko: Server 정보

en: Server Locale
ko: 서버 위치

en: Server Time
ko: 서버 시간

en: Server Timezone
ko: 서버 시간대

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show Action Box
ko: Action 박스 보이기

en: Show Amount of Time Slots
ko: 전체 시간대 보여주기

en: Show CTA
ko: CTA 보이기

en: Show CTA after (minutes)
ko: CTA 보이기 (N분 이후)

en: Show Chatbox
ko: 채팅박스 보이기

en: Show Content Section
ko: 콘텐츠 영역 보이게 하기

en: Show Description Box
ko: 개요 박스 보이기

en: Show Description Section
ko: 개요 영역 보이기

en: Show Host Box
ko: 호스트 박스 보이기

en: Show Incentive Box
ko: 인센티브 박스 보이기

en: Show Question box
ko: 질문 박스 보이기

en: Show Timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프 보이기

en: Show big play button
ko: 큰 플레이 버튼 보이기

en: Show controls
ko: 컨트롤 보이기

en: Show countdown timer
ko: 카운트다운 타이머 보이기

en: Sign Up
ko: 가입하기

en: Simulate webinar content
ko: 웨비나 콘텐츠 미리보기

en: Site URL
ko: 사이트 URL

en: Social Sharing
ko: SNS 공유

en: Some browsers will restrict the autoplay functionality
ko: 일부 브라우저는 자동 재생이 막혀 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Something is wrong with your Add Questions form. Please re-check all fields are filled correctly
ko: 질문 추가 양식에 문제가 발생 했습니다. 모든 필드가 제대로 입력 되었는지 확인해 주세요.

en: Start HOA broadcast from Youtube website
ko: Youtube 웹사이트를 통해 HOA 방송을 시작하세요

en: Start Webinar
ko: 웨비나 시작하기

en: Start a livestream with Youtube Live
ko: Youtube Live로 방송을 시작하세요.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Styling Settings
ko: 스타일링 설정

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: System Status
ko: 시스템 상태

en: Tab Background color
ko: 탭 배경 컬러

en: Tab Border color
ko: 탭 테두리 컬러

en: Tab Layout
ko: 탭 레이아웃

en: Tab Text color
ko: 탭 텍스트 컬러

en: Tab Title Text color
ko: 탭 타이틀 텍스트 컬러

en: Tagline color
ko: 태그라인 컬러

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 컬러

en: Text Color of Button
ko: 버튼의 텍스트 컬러

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 컬러

en: Thank you Page Image
ko: 감사 페이지 이미지

en: Thank you for purchasing a webinar ticket. Please click on the button below to login for the webinar when it starts.
ko: 웨비나 티켓을 구매해 주셔서 감사합니다. 웨비나가 시작 될 때 아래 버튼을 클릭해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Thank you for your registration for the webinar. Below you will find the details of the webinar.
ko: 웨비나에 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다. 웨비나 정보는 아래 내용을 참고하세요.

en: Thankyou Page Background Image
ko: 감사인사 페이지 배경 이미지

en: The API key you have received from ActiveCampaign
ko: MailChimp 으로 부터 제공받은 API ActiveCampaign

en: The API key you have received from Drip
ko: Drip 으로 부터 제공받은 API 키

en: The API key you have received from Enormail
ko: Enormail 으로 부터 제공받은 API 키

en: The API key you have received from Getresponse
ko: Getresponse 으로 부터 제공받은 API 키

en: The API key you have received from MailChimp
ko: MailChimp 으로 부터 제공받은 API 키

en: The WPWebinarSystem license you entered is invalid.
ko: 입력하신 WPWebinarSystem 라이센스가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The Webinar Event Information...
ko: 웨비나 이벤트 정보…

en: The webinar you signed up for starts in one hour. Below you will find the link to attend the webinar.
ko: 귀하가 등록하신 웨비나가 1시간 내로 시작될 예정입니다. 웨비나에 참여할 수 있는 아래 링크를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s">update now</a>.
ko: %1$s 의 새로운 버전이 출시 되었습니다. <a target=“_blank” class=“thickbox” href=“%2$s”> %3$s 버전의 새로운 버전 상세 내역 보기</a> 또는 <a href=“%4$s”>지금 바로 업데이트</a>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
ko: %1$s 의 새로운 버전이 출시 되었습니다. <a target=“_blank” class=“thickbox” href=“%2$s”>  %3$s 버전의 새로운 버전 상세 내역 보기</a>

en: This domain (%s)
ko: 본 도메인 (%s)

en: This email is not registered.
ko: 해당 이메일은 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This is a reminder for your upcoming webinar tomorrow. Below you will find the details of the webinar.
ko: 등록하신 웨비나가 내일 진행됨을 알려 드립니다. 자세한 사항은 아래 내용을 참고 하시기 바랍니다.

en: This section is to issue tickets for webinars. Enable WooCommerce Integration from <a href="%s" target="_blank">WebinarSystem Settings</a> to use this feature.
ko: 웨비나 티켓을 발행하는 항목 입니다.  WooCommerce 기능을 <a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>WebinarSystem 설정하기</a>에서 활성화 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Ticket
ko: 티켓

en: Ticket Description
ko: 티켓 개요

en: Ticket Title
ko: 티켓 타이틀

en: Ticket details
ko: 티켓 개요

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time:
ko: / 시간 :

en: Timezone annotation
ko: 시간대 설정

en: Timezone:
ko: 시간대 :

en: Title
ko: 타이틀

en: Title Background color
ko: 타이틀 배경 컬러

en: Title Color
ko: 타이틀 컬러

en: Title Text Color
ko: 타이틀 텍스트 컬러

en: Title Text color
ko: 타이틀 텍스트 컬러

en: Title color
ko: 타이틀 컬러

en: Title text
ko: 타이틀 텍스트

en: To see which webinars you are registered to, please open the link 'manage profile' from the registration confirmation email message
ko: 등록한 웨비나를 확인 하고 싶은 경우, 등록 확인 이메일 내의 ‘manage profile’ 링크를 확인 하시기 바랍니다

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Type your question here..
ko: 여기에 질문을 입력하세요.

en: Unexpectedly aWeber has been disconnected from the server. You are no longer subscribed to aWeber mailinglist. For Changes go to <a href="%s">WebinarSysteem Settings</a>.
ko: 예기치 않게 aWeber 가 서버와의 접속이 끊겼습니다. 더 이상 aWeber 메일링 리스트를 구독할 수 없습니다. 수정 하시려면 <a href=“%s”>WebinarSysteem Settings</a>을 방문하세요.

en: Unfortunately, this webinar is closed.
ko: 본 웨비나는 이미 종료 되었습니다.

en: Unfortunately, you can't use a general info@.. address. Please use a personal e-mail address
ko: 죄송하지만, 일반적인 info@.. 와 같은 이메일 주소는 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 이메일 주소를 사용해 주세요.

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독취소

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Use Theme Styles
ko: 테마 스타일 사용

en: User Id's
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Video autoplay
ko: 동영상 자동재생

en: Video or Image URL
ko: 동영상 또는 이미지 URL

en: View Cart
ko: 카트보기

en: View Webinar
ko: 웨비나 보기

en: View Webinar Replay
ko: 웨비나 다시보기

en: Views
ko: 시청수

en: Vimeo ID
ko: Vimeo 동영상 ID

en: WP Version
ko: WP 버전

en: WPWS Page
ko: WPWS 페이지

en: We are going live now
ko: 생방송을 지금 바로 시작합니다

en: We are live in one hour!
ko: 생방송이 1시간 내로 시작합니다

en: We are starting the webinar [receiver-name]! Click on the link below to join us.
ko: [receiver-name]님 이제 곧 웨비나가 시작됩니다! 아래 링크를 클릭하셔서 참여해 주세요.

en: We are starting the webinar!
ko: 이제 웨비나를 시작합니다!

en: Webinar
ko: 웨비나

en: Webinar Duration
ko: 웨비나 진행시간

en: Webinar Occurance
ko: 웨비나 진행

en: Webinar Overview
ko: 웨비나 개요

en: Webinar Replay Link
ko: 웨비나 다시보기 링크

en: Webinar Settings
ko: 웨비나 설정

en: Webinar Subscription
ko: 웨비나 구독하기

en: Webinar Time
ko: 웨비나 일정

en: Webinar Title
ko: 웨비나 타이틀

en: Webinar Type
ko: 웨비나 타입

en: Webinar name:
ko: 웨비나 제목 :

en: Webinar replay
ko: 웨비나 다시보기

en: Webinar starts at
ko: 웨비나 시작 시간 :

en: Webinar type
ko: 웨비나 타입

en: Webinar will be presented by:
ko: Webinar 제공 :

en: Webinars
ko: 웨비나

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: WordPress Environment
ko: WordPress 환경

en: Working on it...
ko: 작업 중 입니다

en: Yeah! You Are Registered For The Webinar!
ko: 와우~! 웨비나에 등록 되었습니다~!

en: Yes, download Pro!
ko: 네, Pro 버전을 다운로드하세요!

en: You are now unsubscribed
ko: 현재 미구독 상태입니다

en: You are registered for the webinar!
ko: 웨비나에 등록되었습니다!

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
ko: 다른 &quot;%s&quot; 를 카트에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
ko: 현재 플러그인을 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You haven't subscribed to any webinars yet:(
ko: 아직 어떤 웨비나에도 구독하지 않았습니다

en: You need to buy a ticket to register for this webinar. <a href="%s">Click here</a> to buy a ticket.
ko: 본 웨비나는 티켓 구매가 필요합니다. 티켓을 구매하시려면 <a href=“%s”>여기</a>를 클릭하세요.

en: You need to buy a ticket to register for this webinar. Ticket sales is closed at this moment.
ko: 본 웨비나는 티켓 구매가 필요합니다만 현재 티켓 판매가 종료되었습니다.

en: You will receive your webinar ticket as soon as the payment for your order completes.
ko: 결제 정산을 완료하는 대로 웨비나 티켓을 받아 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You're already registered for %s
ko: 이미 %s 에 등록 되어 있습니다

en: You've no account(s) on Drip.
ko: Drip 에 계정이 없습니다.

en: You've no campaigns(s) under Drip Account.
ko: Drip 계정에 캠페인이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: You've no mailing list(s) on %s.
ko: %s 에 메일링 리스트가 없습니다.

en: You've no mailing list(s) on Enormail.
ko: Enormail 에 메일링 리스트가 없습니다.

en: You've no mailing list(s) on MailChimp.
ko: MailChimp 에 메일링 리스트가 없습니다.

en: You've successfully registered for %s
ko: %s 에 성공적으로 등록되었습니다

en: Your Email
ko: 귀하의 이메일

en: Your Email Address
ko: 이메일

en: Your Name
ko: 이름

en: Your WPWebinarSystem license has been activated!
ko: WPWebinarSystem 가 활성화 되었습니다!

en: Your WPWebinarSystem license has been deactivated!
ko: WPWebinarSystem 가 비활성화 되었습니다!

en: Your WPWebinarSystem license is expired. Please renew or the plugin will not work as expected. Please activate your copy as soon as possible.
ko: WPWebinarSystem 라이센트가 유효기간이 초과 되었습니다. 갱신을 하지 않으시면 제대로 동작하지 않을 수 있으니, 서둘러 활성화 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Your Webinar Ticket
ko: 웨비나 티켓 정보

en: Your Webinar URL
ko: 웨비나 URL

en: Your WebinarSystem license key has expired! Please renew it again before using the plugin.
ko: WebinarSystem 라이센스 키가 만료 되었습니다! 플러그인을 사용 하기 전에 다시 갱신 하십시오.

en: Your WebinarSystem license key has suspended! Please contact the support.
ko: WebinarSystem 라이센스 키가 일시 중단 되었습니다! 지원팀에 문의 하십시오.

en: Your copy of WebinarSysteem is Active.
ko: WebinarSysteem 이 활성화 상태입니다.

en: Your copy of WebinarSysteem is not activated. Plugin will not work as expected. Please activate your copy.
ko: WebinarSysteem 이 비활성화 상태입니다. 플러그인이 정상적으로 동작하지 않을수 있으니 활성화 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Your email
ko: 이메일

en: Your email address
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소

en: Your license for WebinarSystem is seems to be Invalid. Please contact support desk!
ko: WebinarSystem 라이센스가 유효하지 않습니다. 지원센터에 문의 하시기 바랍니다!

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Your webinar link
ko: 웨비나 링크

en: [receiver-name] just signed up for your webinar
ko: [receiver-name] 가 웨비나에 등록하였습니다

en: eg:
ko: 예:

en: every 10 minutes
ko: 매 10분 마다

en: every 15 minutes
ko: 매 15분 마다

en: every 20 minutes
ko: 매 20분 마다

en: every 30 minutes
ko: 매 30분 마다

en: every 40 minutes
ko: 매 40분 마다

en: every 45 minutes
ko: 매 45분 마다

en: every 5 minutes
ko: 매 5분 마다

en: every 50 minutes
ko: 매 50분 마다

en: every 60 minutes
ko: 매 60분 마다

en: just signed up for your webinar
ko: 웨비나에 방금 등록하였습니다

en: to go to our homepage.
ko: 하시면 웹사이트로 이동합니다.

en: will begin in
ko: 시작 일정

en: will begin shortly
ko: 잠시 후 시작

en: will start
ko: 시작합니다
