WP WebinarSystem Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (543 entries)

en: Select a time
zh_CN: 选择一个时间

en: No slots available
zh_CN: 没有可用时间段

en: WP WebinarSystem Chatlogs
zh_CN: WP WebinarSystem 聊天记录

en: Select webinar to view chatlogs for active webinars
zh_CN: 选择网络牙套会，以查看活跃的研讨会聊天记录

en: Chatlog is empty for this webinar
zh_CN: 此网络研讨会的聊天记录为空

en: Clear all the chat messages for this webinar?
zh_CN: 清除此网络研讨会的所有聊天信息？

en: Are you sure to delete selected chat messages?
zh_CN: 你确认要删除选定的聊天信息吗？

en: Invalid Drip API key. To fix, please visit <a href="%s">WebinarSystem Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 无效滴注 API 密钥。要修复, 请访问<a href="%s">WebinarSystem 设置</a>。

en: Invalid Enormail API key. To fix, please visit <a href="%s">WebinarSystem Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 无效的 Enormail API 密钥。要修复, 请访问<a href="%s">WebinarSystem 设置</a>。

en: Invalid %s API KEY and URL.
zh_CN: %s API 密钥和 URL 无效。

en: Please visit <a href="%s">WebinarSystem Settings</a> to fix.
zh_CN: 请访问<a href="%s">WebinarSystem 设置</a>以修复。

en: Please add both API KEY and URL
zh_CN: 请同时添加 API 密钥和 URL

en: Invalid API credentials.
zh_CN: API 凭证无效。

en: Invalid api key!
zh_CN: API密钥无效！

en: Invalid MailChimp API key. To fix, please visit <a href="%s">WebinarSystem Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 无效的 MailChimp API 密钥。要修复, 请访问<a href="%s">WebinarSystem 设置</a>。

en: Now you completed the aWeber authentication. For changes Go to <a href="%s">WebinarSysteem Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 现在你完成了 aWeber 身份验证。欲更改请转到<a href="%s">WebinarSysteem 设置</a>。

en: Unexpectedly aWeber has been disconnected from the server. You are no longer subscribed to aWeber mailinglist. For Changes go to <a href="%s">WebinarSysteem Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 意外， aWeber 已与服务器断开连接。你不再订阅 aWeber 邮件列表。欲更改请转到<a href="%s">WebinarSysteem 设置</a>。

en: Invalid Getresponse API key. To fix, please visit <a href="%s">WebinarSystem Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 无效的 Getresponse API 密钥。要修复, 请访问<a href="%s">WebinarSystem 设置</a>。

en: Yes, download Pro!
zh_CN: 是的, 下载 Pro!

en: If you like <strong>WP WebinarSystem</strong> please leave us a %s rating. A huge thank you in advance!
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢<strong>WP WebinarSystem</strong>，请给我们%s评级。 提前给你我们最真诚的谢意！

en: WP WebinarSystem Questions
zh_CN: WP WebinarSystem 问题

en: Select webinar to view questions for active webinars
zh_CN: 选择一个网络研讨会，以查看活跃的研讨会提问

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Are you sure you want to clear selected questions?
zh_CN: 确实要清除所选问题吗？

en: Loading available timeslots...
zh_CN: 正在加载可用的时间段..。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Invalid webinar id.
zh_CN: 无效的网络研讨会 id。

en: You need to buy a ticket to register for this webinar. <a href="%s">Click here</a> to buy a ticket.
zh_CN: 你需要买票才能注册此网络研讨会。<a href="%s">点击这里</a>买票。

en: You need to buy a ticket to register for this webinar. Ticket sales is closed at this moment.
zh_CN: 你需要买票才能注册此网络研讨会。门票销售目前已关闭。

en: You've successfully registered for %s
zh_CN: 你注册%s成功

en: You're already registered for %s
zh_CN: 你已经注册了%s

en: Registration is closed for this webinar.
zh_CN: 此网络研讨会的注册已关闭。

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Please enter your name.
zh_CN: 请输入你的名字。

en: Your Email Address
zh_CN: 你的Email地址

en: Please enter your email.
zh_CN: 请输入你的Email。

en: Right Now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: Select a day
zh_CN: 选择日子

en: Select a day to watch.
zh_CN: 选择观看的日期 。

en: Select a day first
zh_CN: 先选定日子

en: Select a time to watch.
zh_CN: 选择观看的时间。

en: This email is not registered.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件账户没有在我们这里注册过。

en: Please register before login.
zh_CN: 请先注册才能登录。

en: WPWS Page
zh_CN: WPWS 页

en: You are now unsubscribed
zh_CN: 你现在没订阅

en: Webinar Subscription
zh_CN: 网络研讨会订阅

en: Webinar Overview
zh_CN: 网络研讨会概述

en: To see which webinars you are registered to, please open the link 'manage profile' from the registration confirmation email message
zh_CN: 要查看你注册的网络研讨会, 请从注册确认电子邮件中打开链接 "管理个人档案”

en: Webinar Title
zh_CN: 网络研讨会标题

en: Webinar Time
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时间

en: Webinar Action
zh_CN: 网络研讨会操作

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: You haven't subscribed to any webinars yet:(
zh_CN: 你还没有订阅任何网络研讨会: (

en: Please install/activate WooCommerce first to integrate with WebinarSystem. You can find WooCommerce <a href="%s" class="thickbox" aria-label="Download WooCommerce for WebinarSystem" data-title="WooCommerce">here</a>.
zh_CN: 请首先安装/激活 WooCommerce 与 WebinarSystem 集成。你可以<a href="%s" class="thickbox" aria-label="Download WooCommerce for WebinarSystem" data-title="WooCommerce">在这里</a>找到 WooCommerce。

en: View Cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
zh_CN: 你无法添加另一个&quot;%s&quot;到你购物车。

en: Please select a Day.
zh_CN: 请选择一个日子。

en: Please select a time.
zh_CN: 请选择时间。

en: Please check the box to proceed further.
zh_CN: 请复选该框进一步操作。

en: Webinar Product
zh_CN: 网络研讨会产品

en: Your webinar ticket
zh_CN: 你的网络研讨会门票

en: You will receive your webinar ticket as soon as the payment for your order completes.
zh_CN: 当你的订单付款完成后, 你将收到你的网络研讨会门票。

en: My Webinar Tickets
zh_CN: 我的网络研讨会门票

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看

en: Registrations
zh_CN: 注册

en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

en: Create Now
zh_CN: 立即创建

en: Automated
zh_CN: 自动

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Webinars
zh_CN: 网络研讨会

en: New webinar
zh_CN: 新添网络研讨会

en: Attendee Lists
zh_CN: 参加者列表

en: Private Questions
zh_CN: 私密问题

en: Chatlogs
zh_CN: 聊天记录

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Attendees
zh_CN: 参加者

en: Chatlog
zh_CN: 聊天记录

en: Duplicate this Webinar
zh_CN: 复制此网络研讨会

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Webinar
zh_CN: 网络研讨会

en: Add New Webinar
zh_CN: 添加新的网络研讨会

en: New Webinar
zh_CN: 新的网络研讨会

en: Edit Webinar
zh_CN: 编辑网络研讨会

en: View Webinar
zh_CN: 查看网络研讨会

en: Please save your webinar first before previewing.
zh_CN: 请在预览前先保存你的网络研讨会。

en: Your license for WebinarSystem is seems to be Invalid. Please contact support desk!
zh_CN: 你的WebinarSystem许可证似乎无效。请联系获得支持！

en: Your WebinarSystem license key has suspended! Please contact the support.
zh_CN: 你的WebinarSystem许可证密钥已暂停！请联系获得支持。

en: Your WebinarSystem license key has expired! Please renew it again before using the plugin.
zh_CN: 你的WebinarSystem许可证密钥已过期！请在使用插件之前再次续订。

en: Please %senter your license key%s to activate WebinarSystem plugin!
zh_CN: 请%s输入你的许可证密钥%s 激活 WebinarSystem 插件!

en: Howdy,
zh_CN: 你好,

en: [receiver-name] just signed up for your webinar
zh_CN: [receiver-name]刚刚注册参加你的网络研讨会

en: Regards
zh_CN: 此致

en: Hi
zh_CN: 你好

en: Thank you for your registration for the webinar. Below you will find the details of the webinar.
zh_CN: 感谢你注册网络研讨会。网络研讨会的详细信息列在下面。

en: <b>Webinar name:</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络研讨会名称:</b>

en: <b>Date:</b>
zh_CN: <b>日期：</b>

en: <b>Time:</b>
zh_CN: <b>时间：</b>

en: <b>Timezone:</b>
zh_CN: <b>时区：</b>

en: Go to Webinar
zh_CN: 前往网络研讨会

en: See you then!
zh_CN: 到时候见！

en: The webinar you signed up for starts in one hour. Below you will find the link to attend the webinar.
zh_CN: 你注册的网络研讨会一小时后开始。 下面是参加网络研讨会的链接。

en: Webinar name:
zh_CN: 网络研讨会名称:

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Timezone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: This is a reminder for your upcoming webinar tomorrow. Below you will find the details of the webinar.
zh_CN: 这是你明天即将举行的网络研讨会的提醒。下面是你将参加的网络研讨会的详细信息。

en: We are starting the webinar [receiver-name]! Click on the link below to join us.
zh_CN: [receiver-name] 我们正在开始网络研讨会 !点击下面的链接加入我们。

en: See you later!
zh_CN: 回头见！

en: Make sure to join the webinar via this link:
zh_CN: 请确保通过此链接加入网络研讨会:

en: Host and Description Box
zh_CN: 主持者和说明框

en: Question Box
zh_CN: 问题框

en: Message Center
zh_CN: 消息中心

en: Live Chatbox
zh_CN: 直播聊天框

en: Incentive Box
zh_CN: 激励框

en: Action Box
zh_CN: 操作框

en: Clear all Raised Hands
zh_CN: 清除所有举手

en: Call to action
zh_CN: 呼吁采取行动

en: Your MySQL version is out of date, and some functionalities of WP WebinarSystem won't work as expected. Please upgrade the MySQL version on your server to a minimum of MySQL 5.6.36 or higher.
zh_CN: 你的 MySQL 版本过时了, 一些 WP WebinarSystem 的功能将无法正常工作。请将服务器上的 mysql 版本升级到最低的 mysql 5.6.36 或更高。

en: Your PHP version is out of date, and some functionalities of WP WebinarSystem won't work as expected. Please upgrade the PHP version on your server to a minimum of PHP 5.6 or higher.
zh_CN: 你的 PHP 版本过时了, 一些 WP WebinarSystem 的功能将无法正常工作。请将你的服务器上的 php 版本升级到最低 php 5.6 或更高。

en: WP WebinarSystem Attendees
zh_CN: WP WebinarSystem 参加者

en: Select webinar to view attendees for active webinars
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会，查看活跃网络研讨会的参加者

en: Please add webinars to listup.
zh_CN: 请将网络研讨会添加到列表。

en: Registered On
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Registered For
zh_CN: 注册给

en: Attended
zh_CN: 已参加

en: No Attendees :(
zh_CN: 没有参与者 :(

en: Please enter valid name and email to add new attendee.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的姓名和电子邮件以添加新参加者。

en: Send webinar confirmation e-mail to attendee?
zh_CN: 是否向参加者发送网络研讨会确认电子邮件？

en: New Registration
zh_CN: 新注册

en: You are registered for the webinar!
zh_CN: 你已注册到该网络研讨会!

en: Manage Profile
zh_CN: 管理个人档案

en: Your webinar link
zh_CN: 你的网络研讨会链接

en: New message
zh_CN: 新信息

en: Question from
zh_CN: 问题来自

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

en: We are live in one hour!
zh_CN: 我们将在一小时后直播!

en: We are starting the webinar!
zh_CN: 我们已开始网络研讨会!

en: Webinar Replay Link
zh_CN: 网络研讨会重播链接

en: Once 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每5 分钟一次

en: Webinar Settings
zh_CN: 网络研讨会设置

en: Host Names
zh_CN: 主持者姓名

en: Your Webinar URL
zh_CN: 你的网络研讨会网址（URL)

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Registration Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: Thank You Page
zh_CN: 致谢页面

en: Countdown Page
zh_CN: 倒计时页面

en: Live Page
zh_CN: 直播页面

en: Replay Page
zh_CN: 重播页面

en: Ticket
zh_CN: 门票

en: Mailinglist
zh_CN: 邮件清单

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Default mail provider
zh_CN: 默认邮件提供程序

en: Mailchimp list
zh_CN: MailChimp列表

en: You've no mailing list(s) on MailChimp.
zh_CN: MailChimp 上没有邮件列表。

en: Mailpoet list
zh_CN: MailPoet列表

en: Select a list..
zh_CN: 选择一个列表..

en: Mailpoet3 list
zh_CN: Mailpoet3 列表

en: Enormail list
zh_CN: Enormail 列表

en: You've no mailing list(s) on Enormail.
zh_CN: Enormail 上没有邮件列表。

en: Drip Accounts
zh_CN: Drip账户

en: Select an account..
zh_CN: 选择一个账户..

en: You've no account(s) on Drip.
zh_CN: 你没有Drip的帐户。

en: Drip Campaigns
zh_CN: Drip宣传活动

en: Select a campaign..
zh_CN: 选择一个宣传活动..

en: You've no campaigns(s) under Drip Account.
zh_CN: 你没有在Drip帐户下进行的活动。

en: AWeber List
zh_CN: Aweber列表

en: Prevent info emails
zh_CN: 防止信息电子邮件

en: Prevent users from registering when they use an info email addresses
zh_CN: 防止用户在使用信息电子邮件地址时注册

en: GetResponse list
zh_CN: GetResponse 列表

en: %s list
zh_CN: %s列表

en: You've no mailing list(s) on %s.
zh_CN: %s 上没有邮件列表。

en: Click Export to download backup of current webinar settings. Upload your already exported file to Import section to apply settings from other webinar.
zh_CN: 单击 "导出" 以下载当前网络研讨会设置的备份。将已导出的文件上载到 "导入" 部分, 以应用其他网络研讨会的设置。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Working on it...
zh_CN: 正在运行...

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Webinar will be presented by:
zh_CN: 网络研讨会主持人：

en: Separate each by commas
zh_CN: 使用（英文）逗号分隔

en: Host & Description Box
zh_CN: 主持者和描述框

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Show Host Box
zh_CN: 显示主持者框

en: Host Title Background color
zh_CN: 主持者标题背景颜色

en: Host Title Text color
zh_CN: 主持者标题文字颜色

en: Host Text color
zh_CN: 主持者文本颜色

en: Show Description Box
zh_CN: 显示描述框

en: Description Title Background color
zh_CN: 描述标题背景颜色

en: Description Title Text color
zh_CN: 描述标题文本颜色

en: Description Text color
zh_CN: 描述文本颜色

en: Show Question box
zh_CN: 显示问题框

en: Send an email on every question
zh_CN: 针对每个问题发送电子邮件

en: If then email to
zh_CN: 若如此，发邮件到

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Title Text Color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边界半径

en: Button Background Color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Hover Background Color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停背景颜色

en: Button Border Color
zh_CN: 按钮边框颜色

en: Button Hover Border Color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停边框颜色

en: Button Text color
zh_CN: 按钮文字颜色

en: Button Hover Text color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Live chatbox
zh_CN: 直播聊天框

en: Show Chatbox
zh_CN: 显示聊天框

en: Title Text color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Show Timestamps
zh_CN: 显示时间戳

en: Background Color of Button
zh_CN: 按钮背景色

en: Text Color of Button
zh_CN: 按钮文字颜色

en: Tab Layout
zh_CN: 选项页布局

en: Questionbox tab
zh_CN: 问题框选项

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Tab Title Text color
zh_CN: 选项标题文本颜色

en: Tab Background color
zh_CN: 选项背景颜色

en: Tab Border color
zh_CN: 选项边框颜色

en: Chatbox tab
zh_CN: 聊天框选项

en: Show Incentive Box
zh_CN: 显示激励框

en: Incentive Title
zh_CN: 激励标题

en: Title Background color
zh_CN: 标题背景颜色

en: Content text color
zh_CN: 内容文字颜色

en: Incentive box content
zh_CN: 激励框内容

en: Show Action Box
zh_CN: 显示操作框

en: Hand button color
zh_CN: 举手按钮颜色

en: Hand button hover color
zh_CN: 举手按钮悬停颜色

en: Hand button Active color
zh_CN: 举手按钮活跃颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Preview Page
zh_CN: 预览页面

en: Only use this generated link for test purposes
zh_CN: 此处生成的链接仅用于试验目的

en: every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟

en: every 10 minutes
zh_CN: 每10分钟

en: every 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟

en: every 20 minutes
zh_CN: 每20分钟

en: every 30 minutes
zh_CN: 每30分钟

en: every 40 minutes
zh_CN: 每40分钟

en: every 45 minutes
zh_CN: 每45分钟

en: every 50 minutes
zh_CN: 每50分钟

en: every 60 minutes
zh_CN: 每60分钟

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: WP WebinarSystem Options
zh_CN: WP WebinarSystem 选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Mailinglist providers
zh_CN: 邮件列表提供商

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Email options
zh_CN: Email 选项

en: Registration Confirmation
zh_CN: 注册确认

en: Reminder day before Webinar
zh_CN: 网络研讨会开始前一天提醒

en: Reminder one hour before Webinar
zh_CN: 网络研讨会前一小时提醒

en: Reminder Webinar Starting
zh_CN: 网络研讨会开启提醒

en: Webinar replay
zh_CN: 网络研讨会重播

en: Email Sender Options
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人选项

en: "From" Name
zh_CN: “来自” 姓名

en: Sender name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: "From" Email Address
zh_CN: “来自” 邮件地址

en: Sender email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 页眉图片

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Email Footer Text
zh_CN: 邮件页脚文本

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: Base color
zh_CN: 基本颜色

en: Email Body Background color
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文背景颜色

en: Email Body Text color
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文文本颜色

en: Activate profile and unsubscribe link
zh_CN: 激活个人档案和退订链接

en: Choose Unsusbscribe Page
zh_CN: 选择退订页

en: WP WebinarSystem plugin uses it's own generated page by default. If you prefer an own custom page, then please select this on the dropdown menu + add shortcode [wpws_unsubscribe] to your page.
zh_CN: WP WebinarSystem 插件默认情况下使用它自己生成的页面。如果你喜欢自己的自定义页面, 请在下拉菜单上选择此选项, 然后在页面上添加简码 [wpws_unsubscribe]。

en: Reset Default Template
zh_CN: 重设默认模版

en: New Registration Options
zh_CN: 新注册选项

en: Enable this reminder?
zh_CN: 是否启用此提醒？

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Email Head
zh_CN: 电子邮件头

en: Available Shortcodes:
zh_CN: 可用短码:

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Admin Email Address
zh_CN: 管理员邮箱地址

en: Admin email
zh_CN: 管理员邮箱

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 你的电子邮件地址

en: Send Preview
zh_CN: 发送预览

en: Add a Webinar to send a preview email.
zh_CN: 添加一个网络研讨会以发送预览电子邮件。

en: Registration Confirmation Email
zh_CN: 注册确认邮件

en: Reminder day before Webinar
zh_CN: 网络研讨会开始前一天提醒

en: Reminder one hour before Webinar
zh_CN: 网络研讨会前一小时提醒

en: Reminder when Webinar starts
zh_CN: 网络研讨会启动时的提醒

en: Send Webinar Replay Link
zh_CN: 发送网络研讨会重播链接

en: Drip API Key
zh_CN: Drip API密钥

en: The API key you have received from Drip
zh_CN: 从Drip收到的 API 密钥

en: The API key you have received from MailChimp
zh_CN: 你从 MailChimp 收到的 API 密钥

en: Enormail API Key
zh_CN: Enormail API 密钥

en: The API key you have received from Enormail
zh_CN: 你从 Enormail 收到的 API 密钥

en: Reconfigure
zh_CN: 重新配置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Getresponse API Key
zh_CN: GetResponse API 密钥

en: The API key you have received from Getresponse
zh_CN: 你从 Getresponse 收到的 API 密钥

en: ActiveCampaign API Key
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign API密钥

en: The API key you have received from ActiveCampaign
zh_CN: 你从 ActiveCampaign 收到的 API 密钥

en: ActiveCampaign API URL
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign API网址

en: eg:
zh_CN: 如:

en: Roles & Permissions
zh_CN: 角色和权限

en: Create Webinars
zh_CN: 创建网络研讨会

en: Manage Subscribers
zh_CN: 管理订阅用户

en: Access Control Bar
zh_CN: 访问控制条

en: Manage Questions
zh_CN: 管理问题

en: Manage Chatlogs
zh_CN: 管理聊天记录

en: Change WebinarSystem Settings
zh_CN: 更改 WebinarSystem 设置

en: Styling Settings
zh_CN: 样式设置

en: Use Theme Styles
zh_CN: 使用主题风格

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
zh_CN: 联系支持人员时，请将这些信息复制并粘贴到你的请求中：

en: Copy for Support
zh_CN: 复制发给支持人员

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Get System Report
zh_CN: 获取系统报告

en: WordPress Environment
zh_CN: WordPress环境

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 主页URL

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: WP Version
zh_CN: WP版本

en: WP Multisite
zh_CN: WP多站点

en: WP Debug mode
zh_CN: WP调试模式

en: WP Cron status
zh_CN: WP Cron 状态

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Plugin Environment
zh_CN: 插件环境

en: Server Environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Couldn't determine PHP version because phpversion() doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 无法确定PHP版本，因为phpversion（）不存在。

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_CN: PHP时间限制

en: PHP Max Input Vars
zh_CN: PHP最大输入变量

en: SUHOSIN Installed
zh_CN: SUHOSIN已安装

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: Max Upload Size
zh_CN: 最大上传大小

en: Default Timezone
zh_CN: 默认时区

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP内存限制

en: Server Time
zh_CN: 服务时间

en: Server Timezone
zh_CN: 服务器时区

en: Server Locale
zh_CN: 服务器的区域设置

en: Active Plugins (
zh_CN: 启用的插件（

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者网址

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
zh_CN: 有新版本 %1$s 可用。 <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">查看版本 %3$s 细节</a>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s">update now</a>.
zh_CN: 有新版本 %1$s 可用。<a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">查看版本 %3$s 细节</a> 或<a href="%4$s">现在更新</a>。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 你没有安装插件更新的权限

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Your WPWebinarSystem license has been deactivated!
zh_CN: 你的WPWebinarSystem许可证已停用！

en: Your WPWebinarSystem license has been activated!
zh_CN: 你的WPWebinarSystem许可证已被激活！

en: The WPWebinarSystem license you entered is invalid.
zh_CN: 你输入的WPWebinarSystem许可证无效。

en: Your WPWebinarSystem license is expired. Please renew or the plugin will not work as expected. Please activate your copy as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 你的WPWebinarSystem许可证已过期。请更新，否则插件可能无法按预期工作。请尽快激活。

en: Make Webinar only accessible for :
zh_CN: 使网络研讨会访问仅限于：

en: Only for user roles
zh_CN: 仅适用于用户角色

en: Member Levels
zh_CN: 会员级别

en: Member Level
zh_CN: 会员级别

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Please install and configure the 'WooCommerce Memberships' plugin to use this functionality.
zh_CN: 请安装并配置“WooCommerce Memberships”插件以使用此功能。

en: User Id's
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Enter user ID. (You can add multiple user ID's. ID separated by comma).
zh_CN: 输入用户ID。 （你可以添加多个用户ID。以逗号分隔）。

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向至

en: Howdy
zh_CN: 你好

en: just signed up for your webinar
zh_CN: 刚刚注册参加你的网络研讨会

en: asked the following question during
zh_CN: 提出以下问题在

en: We are going live now
zh_CN: 我们现在正在直播

en: Thank you for purchasing a webinar ticket. Please click on the button below to login for the webinar when it starts.
zh_CN: 感谢你购买了网络研讨会门票。请单击下面的按钮, 以便在启动网络研讨会时登录。

en: Attend Webinar
zh_CN: 参加网络研讨会

en: If you can't see the link, please visit:
zh_CN: 如果你看不到链接, 请访问:

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Countdown Page Background Image
zh_CN: 倒计时页面背景图片

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Show countdown timer
zh_CN: 倒计时器

en: Tagline color
zh_CN: 标签线颜色

en: Description color
zh_CN: 描述颜色

en: Live
zh_CN: 直播

en: Replay
zh_CN: 重播

en: Webinar Type
zh_CN: 网络研讨会类型

en: Webinar Occurance
zh_CN: 网络研讨会发生

en: One time registration
zh_CN: 一次注册

en: Recurring on every
zh_CN: 定期在每

en: Recurring Time(s)
zh_CN: 重复时间 (s)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Only runs on
zh_CN: 只运行在

en: Start Webinar
zh_CN: 开始网络研讨会

en: Webinar starts at
zh_CN: 网络研讨会开始于

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Disable registration
zh_CN: 禁用注册

en: Hide Title
zh_CN: 隐藏标题

en: Thankyou Page Background Image
zh_CN: 致谢页面背景图片

en: Webinar type
zh_CN: 网络研讨会类型

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Start HOA broadcast from Youtube website
zh_CN: 从 Youtube 网站开始HOA广播

en: Start a livestream with Youtube Live
zh_CN: 通过 Youtube Live 启动直播流

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片 URL

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: Registration Page Video Image
zh_CN: 注册页视频图像

en: Paste Youtube/Hangouts URL here (Eg: %s OR %s)
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴 Youtube/Hangouts URL (如:%s 或%s)

en: Paste Vimeo video ID here (Eg: 129673042)
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴 Vimeo 视频 ID (例如: 129673042)

en: Image URL (Eg: https://example.com/images/the_image.jpg)
zh_CN: 图像 URL (如: https://example.com/images/the_image.jpg)

en: It's best to host your video file outside your website to save bandwidth.
zh_CN: 最好将你的视频文件存放在网站外部以节省带宽。

en: Video autoplay
zh_CN: 视频自动播放

en: Some browsers will restrict the autoplay functionality
zh_CN: 某些浏览器将限制自动播放功能

en: Show controls
zh_CN: 显示控件

en: Controls will stay visible for webinar host, but will be hidden for your attendees
zh_CN: 控件将在网络研讨会主持机子上保持可见, 但将针对参加者隐藏

en: Enable Fullscreen
zh_CN: 启用全屏

en: Show big play button
zh_CN: 显示大播放按钮

en: Simulate webinar content
zh_CN: 模拟网络研讨会内容

en: Activate CTA
zh_CN: 激活 CTA

en: Show CTA after (minutes)
zh_CN: 显示 CTA于 (分钟)之后

en: Show CTA
zh_CN: 显示 CTA

en: CTA Type
zh_CN: CTA 类型

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Hover Text Color
zh_CN: 悬停文字颜色

en: Button URL
zh_CN: 按钮网址

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: CTA Content
zh_CN: CTA内容

en: Page Background color
zh_CN: 页面背景颜色

en: Page Background image
zh_CN: 页面背景图片

en: Registration Page Background Image
zh_CN: 注册页背景图像

en: Show Content Section
zh_CN: 显示内容区域

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Video or Image URL
zh_CN: 视频或图片 URL

en: Registration Page Image
zh_CN: 注册页图片

en: Paste Youtube URL here (Eg: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TkgTEfx9XM)
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴 Youtube 网址 (如: https://www.youtube.com/watch？v=3TkgTEfx9XM)

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Date/Time Color
zh_CN: 日期/时间颜色

en: Custom Registration Fields
zh_CN: 自定义注册字段

en: Enable GDPR Opt-in for Paid webinars
zh_CN: 为付费网络研讨会启用 GDPR Opt-in

en: Enable GDPR Opt-in for Non-Paid webinars
zh_CN: 为非付费网络研讨会启用 GDPR Opt-in

en: GDPR Opt-in Text
zh_CN: GDPR Opt-in 文本

en: Form & Tab Layout
zh_CN: 表单和选项卡布局

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Tab Text color
zh_CN: 选项卡文本颜色

en: Register Tab Text
zh_CN: 注册选项卡文字

en: Login Tab Text
zh_CN: 登录选项卡文字

en: Register Tab
zh_CN: 注册选项卡

en: Hide Registration Form
zh_CN: 隐藏注册表单

en: Register Title
zh_CN: 注册标题

en: Register Text
zh_CN: 注册文本

en: Button Background color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Border color
zh_CN: 按钮边框颜色

en: CTA Button Text
zh_CN: CTA按钮文字

en: Login Tab
zh_CN: 登录选项卡

en: Hide Login Form
zh_CN: 隐藏登录表单

en: Login Title
zh_CN: 登录标题

en: Login Text
zh_CN: 登录文本

en: Login Button Text
zh_CN: 登录按钮文本

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Show Description Section
zh_CN: 显示描述部分

en: Description text color
zh_CN: 描述文字顏色

en: Description background color
zh_CN: 描述背景顏色

en: Description border color
zh_CN: 描述边框颜色

en: Replay Page Background Image
zh_CN: 重播页面背景图像

en: Paste Youtube URL here (Eg: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TkgTEfx9XM OR http://youtu.be/CqlB2SiG-ac)
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴Youtube网址（例如：https：//www.youtube.com/watch？v = 3TkgTEfx9XM或http://youtu.be/CqlB2SiG-ac）

en: Paste Vimeo video ID here (Eg: 129673042))
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴 Vimeo 视频 ID (例如: 129673042)

en: Title text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Yeah! You Are Registered For The Webinar!
zh_CN: 是的！你已注册该网络研讨会！

en: Thank you Page Image
zh_CN: 致谢页面图片

en: Link above Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色上方的链接

en: Link below Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色下方的链接

en: Border color-1
zh_CN: 边框颜色 01

en: Border color-2
zh_CN: 边框颜色 02

en: Body Text color
zh_CN: 正文文本颜色

en: Body Background color
zh_CN: 主体背景颜色

en: Header Background color
zh_CN: 页眉背景颜色

en: Header Text color
zh_CN: 页眉文本颜色

en: Button color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Social Sharing
zh_CN: 社交分享

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: This section is to issue tickets for webinars. Enable WooCommerce Integration from <a href="%s" target="_blank">WebinarSystem Settings</a> to use this feature.
zh_CN: 本节将设置网络研讨会的门票。从<a href="%s" target="_blank">WebinarSystem设置</a>启用WooCommerce集成以使用此功能。

en: Ticket details
zh_CN: 门票细节

en: Paid webinar?
zh_CN: 付费网络研讨会？

en: Buying Form Title
zh_CN: 购买表单标题

en: Buying Form Description
zh_CN: 购买表单说明

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Ticket Title
zh_CN: 门票标题

en: Ticket Description
zh_CN: 门票说明

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Activate for
zh_CN: 激活于

en: This domain (%s)
zh_CN: 此域名 (%s)

en: If you have an Agency license, it will be applied for all websites.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个代理许可证, 它将适用于所有网站。

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Flush data (Recheck)
zh_CN: 刷新数据 (重新检查)

en: Your copy of WebinarSysteem is Active.
zh_CN: 你的 WebinarSysteem 是有效的。

en: Your copy of WebinarSysteem is not activated. Plugin will not work as expected. Please activate your copy.
zh_CN: 你的 WebinarSysteem 未激活。插件将无法按预期工作。请激活。

en: Activated sites
zh_CN: 已激活站点

en: Deactivate license
zh_CN: 禁用许可证

en: Enable Sound
zh_CN: 启用音效

en: Unfortunately, this webinar is closed.
zh_CN: 好遗憾, 此网络研讨会已关闭。

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: to go to our homepage.
zh_CN: 去我们的主页。

en: will begin in
zh_CN: 将开始于

en: will begin shortly
zh_CN: 不久将开始

en: will start
zh_CN: 将开始

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: Please come back at this time. Thank you for your patience
zh_CN: 请在这个时候再来。谢谢你的耐心

en: Just a second, we are starting the broadcast. This page will refresh automatically...
zh_CN: 等稍等, 我们正准备开始直播。此页面将自动刷新…

en: Something is wrong with your Add Questions form. Please re-check all fields are filled correctly
zh_CN: 你的添加问题表单有问题。请重新检查所有字段是否正确填写

en: Please wait..
zh_CN: 请稍等..

en: Host | Hosts
zh_CN[0]: 主持者

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Chat box
zh_CN: 聊天框

en: Ask your question!
zh_CN: 提出你的问题！

en: Your name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Your email
zh_CN: 你的邮箱

en: Type your question here..
zh_CN: 在这里输入你的问题..

en: Ask Question!
zh_CN: 提出问题！

en: My Questions
zh_CN: 我的问题

en: Live Chat
zh_CN: 直播实时聊天

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Here is the webinar URL...
zh_CN: 这是网络研讨会网址..。

en: Save and bookmark this URL so you can get access to the webinar...
zh_CN: 保存并收藏此 URL, 便于你访问网络研讨会…

en: Your Webinar Ticket
zh_CN: 你的网络研讨会门票

en: The Webinar Event Information...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会活动信息…

en: Join Webinar in Progress...
zh_CN: 加入网络研讨会处理中…

en: View Webinar Replay
zh_CN: 查看网络研讨会重播

en: Add To Your Calendar
zh_CN: 添加到你的日历

en: Remind Yourself Of The Event
zh_CN: 提醒自己关于此项活动

en: No script kiddies please!
zh_CN: 没有脚本哦!

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Free Sign Up:
zh_CN: 免费注册:

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Buy a webinar ticket
zh_CN: 购买网络研讨会门票

en: Unfortunately, you can't use a general info@.. address. Please use a personal e-mail address
zh_CN: 遗憾呢, 你不能使用一般的 info@。地址。请使用个人电子邮件地址

en: Of course we will handle your data safely.
zh_CN: 当然, 我们会安全地处理你的数据。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: WP WebinarSystem allows you to run Live and Automated webinars within your Wordpress website, and customize everything around it.
zh_CN: WP WebinarSystem 允许你在 Wordpress 网站中运行实时和自动网络研讨会, 并自定义周边的所有内容。

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件
