Fresh faces elected to PCST Scientific Committee

15 May 2016

Candidates from Mexico, Israel, England, Colombia, Germany and USA have joined the PCST Scientific Committee in elections held in April.

Ayelet Baram-Tsabari, Martin Bauer, Birte Fähnrich, Alexander Gerber, Ana Claudia Nepote, Luz Helena Oviedo and Sara Yeo have joined the PCST Scientific Committee for the first time.

Jenni Metcalfe was elected Chair of the Program Committee, and Hans-Peter Peters as Co-Chair of the Documentation Committee, which manages the repository of conference and symposium papers.